top baner
left menu


Advisory Board (AB)
Halina Burakowska, MEng Director of Gdansk Board for Water Resources
Prof. Magnus Larson Department of Water Resources Engineering Lund University
Prof. Bolesław Mazurkiewicz Gdańsk University of Technology Faculty of Hydro and Environmental Engineering
Prof. Bernard Molin Departement Hydrodynamique Centre Mecanique et Energetique Ecole Superieure d'Ingenieurs de Marseille
Prof. Zygmunt Meyer Technical University of Szczecin Faculty of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Department of Geotechnical Engineering
Prof. Jürgen Sündermann University of Hamburg Institute of Oceanography Centre for Marine and Climate Research
Prof. Huib de Vriend Director for Science and Technology, wl/Delft Hydraulics

bottom baner